Herb Memories

abcaines

Staff member
Doctor
Elect
Reaction score
Christian Motorcyclists Association founder, Herb Shreve shares from his heart...

so did i..... but i;m not disappointed... . if i had listened to hreb and gone away to bake cookies every time he told me to... this whole forum would be suffering type 2 diabetes....
Guess I beat you to the punch on that one, having been t2d since 1997. But, I would have loved those cookies! Better yet, special brownies like we used to have in Pekin Illinois!

Guess I beat you to the punch on that one, having been t2d since 1997. But, I would have loved those cookies! Better yet, special brownies like we used to have in Pekin Illinois
i have a friend that makes a special kind of brownie... ...she wanted my dad to try them.... ... he didn;t take her up on it though... ......but hreb had no idea what he was doing suggesting i make cookies... . i am a fairly good cook but a terrible baker... . i tried to make super healthy oatmeal cookies once from scratch.... but i had no idea how much finished dough to put on the trays.... . they ended being oatmeal frisbees... fell apart easy and were best put on a plate and eaten with a spoon.... ...but they were tasty.. :)

Christian Motorcyclists Association founder, Herb Shreve shares from his heart...

great video.... i enjoyed watching that.... :cool:(y) .... made me wish my sister would pull her motorcycle out of storage so we could go riding again... .... thats the only way i ever get to go is hanging onto her on the back of her bike.... ... but it;s not one of those comfortable harley roadster types... . it;s a ducati monster....🏍️

but caines, I really did enjoy that presentation. Did you know that fella?